Ziyaretçi: 18, Bugün: 2312, Toplam: 1522901
İp Adresiniz: 54.83.81.52

Satış, Pazarlama ve Muhasebe

SATIŞ

Iraz GÜMÜŞ
Tel: 0 312 438 38 11 (Dahili: 14)
Faks: 0 312 438 36 82
Cep: 0 532 382 92 80
iraz@hhbexpo.com.tr
Levent ÖZEL
Tel: 0 312 438 38 11 (Dahili:20)
Faks: 0 312 438 36 82
Cep: 0 533 456 18 39
levent@hhbexpo.com.tr
Ebru İldan SEVİN
Tel: 0212 873 0081
Faks: 0212 873 0082
Cep: 0506 553 89 07
ebru@hhbexpo.com.tr
Miray KARACULA
Tel: 0212 873 0081
Faks: 0212 873 0082
Cep: 0532 354 26 34
miray@hhbexpo.com.tr

PAZARLAMA

Ezgi İNANIR
Tel: 0 312 438 38 11 (Dahili:16)
Faks: 0 312 438 36 82
Cep: 0 506 369 51 24
ezgi@hhbexpo.com.tr
Melike UYSAL
Tel: 0 312 438 38 11 (Dahili:17)
Faks: 0 312 438 36 82
Cep: 0 530 085 91 04
melike@hhbexpo.com.tr

MUHASEBE İŞLEMLERİ

Funda AYTAÇ
Tel: 0 312 438 38 11 (Dahili: 19)
Cep: 0 554 911 64 02
funda@hhbexpo.com.tr
Ankara Ofis:
Aziziye Mahallesi Pak Sokak
Portakal Çiçeği Residence
No:1/57 Kat: 13 Çankaya / ANKARA
Tel: 0 312 438 38 11
Faks: 0 312 438 38 62
Istanbul Ofis:
Büyükşehir Mah. Cumhuriyet
Cad. No: 1 Ekinoks Rezidans
E1 Blok D:8 Beylikdüzü / İSTANBUL
Tel: 0 212 873 00 81
Faks: 0 212 873 00 82