Ziyaretçi: 7, Bugün: 1672, Toplam: 1354169
İp Adresiniz: 54.162.250.227

Satış, Pazarlama ve Muhasebe

SATIŞ

Ebru İldan SEVİN
Tel: 0212 873 0081
Faks: 0212 873 0082
Cep: 0506 553 89 07
ebru@hhbexpo.com.tr
Iraz GÜMÜŞ
Tel: 0 312 438 38 11 (Dahili: 23)
Faks: 0 312 438 36 82
Cep: 0 532 382 92 80
iraz@hhbexpo.com.tr
 
Melike UYSAL
Tel: 0 312 438 38 11 (Dahili:16)
Faks: 0 312 438 36 82
Cep: 0 530 085 91 04
melike@hhbexpo.com.tr
Levent ÖZEL
Tel: 0 312 438 38 11 (Dahili:20)
Faks: 0 312 438 36 82
Cep: 0 533 456 18 39
levent@hhbexpo.com.tr
Miray KARACULA
Tel: 0212 873 0081
Faks: 0212 873 0082
Cep: 0532 354 26 34
miray@hhbexpo.com.tr

PAZARLAMA

Ezgi İNANIR
Tel: 0 312 438 38 11 (Dahili:14)
Faks: 0 312 438 36 82
Cep: 0 506 369 51 24
ezgi@hhbexpo.com.tr

MUHASEBE İŞLEMLERİ

Funda AYTAÇ
Tel: 0 312 438 38 11 (Dahili: 15)
Cep: 0 554 911 64 02
funda@hhbexpo.com.tr
Ankara Ofis:
Hilal Mah. 4. Cad. 46/1-2
Çankaya / ANKARA
Tel: 0 312 438 38 11
Faks: 0 312 438 38 62
Istanbul Ofis:
Büyükşehir Mah. Cumhuriyet
Cad. No: 1 Ekinoks Rezidans
E1 Blok D:8 Beylikdüzü / İSTANBUL
Tel: 0 212 873 00 81
Faks: 0 212 873 00 82