ONLİNE: 7, BUGÜN: 440, TOPLAM: 2123114
İp Adresiniz: 54.162.166.76

Satış, Pazarlama ve Muhasebe

SATIŞ

Ebru İLDAN SEVİN
Tel: 0212 873 0081
Faks: 0212 873 0082
Cep: 0506 553 89 07
ebru@hhbexpo.com.tr
Miray ALPARSLAN
Tel: 0212 873 0081
Faks: 0212 873 0082
Cep: 0532 354 26 34
miray@hhbexpo.com.tr
Mert SERT
Tel: 0 312 438 38 11 (Dahili: 18)
Faks: 0 312 438 36 82
Cep: 0 532 483 02 04
mert@hhbexpo.com.tr

PAZARLAMA

Ezgi İNANIR
Tel: 0 312 438 38 11 (Dahili:16)
Faks: 0 312 438 36 82
Cep: 0 506 369 51 24
ezgi@hhbexpo.com.tr
Melike UYSAL
Tel: 0 312 438 38 11 (Dahili:17)
Faks: 0 312 438 36 82
Cep: 0 530 085 91 04
melike@hhbexpo.com.tr

MUHASEBE İŞLEMLERİ

Funda AYTAÇ
Tel: 0 312 438 38 11 (Dahili: 19)
Cep: 0 555 080 23 63
funda@hhbexpo.com.tr
Ankara Ofis:
Aziziye Mahallesi Pak Sokak
Portakal Çiçeği Residence
No:1/57 Kat: 13 Çankaya / ANKARA
Tel: 0 312 438 38 11
Faks: 0 312 438 38 62
Istanbul Ofis:
Büyükşehir Mah. Cumhuriyet
Cad. No: 1 Ekinoks Rezidans
E1 Blok D:8 Beylikdüzü / İSTANBUL
Tel: 0 212 873 00 85
Faks: 0 212 873 00 82